U.S. Open order of play on Monday

U.S. Open order of play on Monday By Qatar Day - September 06, 2021

U.S. Open order of play on Monday

REUTERS

 

NEW YORK, Sept 5 - Order of play on the main show courts on the eighth day of the U.S. Open on Monday (play starts at 1500 GMT/11 AM ET unless stated, prefix number denotes seeding):

ARTHUR ASHE STADIUM (1600 GMT/12 PM ET)

4-Alexander Zverev (Germany) v 13-Jannik Sinner (Italy)

Shelby Rogers (U.S.) v Emma Raducanu (Britain)

1-Novak Djokovic (Serbia) v Jenson Brooksby (U.S.)

17-Maria Sakkari (Greece) v 6-Bianca Andreescu (Canada)

LOUIS ARMSTRONG STADIUM

11-Belinda Bencic (Switzerland) v 7-Iga Swiatek (Poland)

22-Reilly Opelka (U.S.) v Lloyd Harris (South Africa)

Oscar Otte (Germany) v 6-Matteo Berrettini (Germany)

Compiled by Simon Jennings in Bengaluru Editing by Christian Radnedge

By Qatar Day - September 06, 2021

Leave a comment